Latest Products http://www.grabindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 05:16:56 +0530 en-us http://www.grabindustries.in Handmade Paintings http://www.grabindustries.in/handmade-paintings.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/handmade-paintings.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. These Handmade Paintings have beautifully painted designs of natural landscapes, forests, islands, natural habitats etc.  Health Faucet http://www.grabindustries.in/health-faucet.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/health-faucet.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high-quality standards. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our Health Faucet has a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  Select Sink Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-sink-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-sink-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning from Delhi(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. Our Select Sink Cock is made of the finest quality metal and is available in different designs.  Jaquar CP Bathroom Fittings http://www.grabindustries.in/jaquar-cp-bathroom-fittings.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/jaquar-cp-bathroom-fittings.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like dust, rain, sunlight, etc. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Jaquar CP Bathroom Fittings have a lightweight body with a sleek design and a long service life.  Magic Concealed Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/magic-concealed-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/magic-concealed-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Our company is one of the dependable providers of a premium range of our product in Delhi(India). Magic Concealed Cock has a protective polish on the surface for excellent heat, chemical, and corrosion resistance.  Select 2 In 1 Bib Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-2-in-1-bib-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-2-in-1-bib-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. Select 2 In 1 Bib Cock has a protective polish on the surface for excellent heat, chemical, and corrosion resistance.    Select Angle Valve Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-angle-valve-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-angle-valve-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Select Angle Valve Cock is made of the finest quality metal and is available in different designs.  Select Concealed Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-concealed-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-concealed-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. In order to deliver high-quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance. Our Select Concealed Cock has a lightweight body with a sleek design and a long service life.  Select Long Body Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-long-body-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-long-body-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Select Long Body Cock has a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  Select Pillar Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-pillar-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-pillar-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Select Pillar Cock is highly in demand amongst buyers. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Select Pillar Cock has an excellent dimensional precision for easy fixing and removal and is available in a box packaging.   Select Swan Neck Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-swan-neck-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-swan-neck-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Select Swan Neck Cock has an excellent dimensional precision for easy fixing and removal and is available in a box packaging.    Select Wall Mixture Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/select-wall-mixture-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/select-wall-mixture-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in-line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a qualitative array of Select Wall Mixture Cock. Select Wall Mixture Cock has a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  Super Long Body Cock http://www.grabindustries.in/super-long-body-cock.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/super-long-body-cock.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. We deal in Super Long Body Cock, which has a lightweight body with a sleek design and a long service life.  Bathroom Showers http://www.grabindustries.in/bathroom-showers.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/bathroom-showers.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing the systematical arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Our Bathroom Showers have a contemporary design, which adds to the beauty of your bathroom.  Bottle Trap http://www.grabindustries.in/bottle-trap.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/bottle-trap.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Delhi(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. We supply Bottle Trap, which is made of the finest quality metal and is available in different designs.  Ceramic Bathroom Accessories http://www.grabindustries.in/ceramic-bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/ceramic-bathroom-accessories.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Ceramic Bathroom Accessories is highly in demand amongst buyers. These Ceramic Bathroom Accessories have a contemporary design, which adds to the beauty of your bathroom.      Coat Hook http://www.grabindustries.in/coat-hook.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/coat-hook.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Coat Hook has a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  Glass Corner Shelf http://www.grabindustries.in/glass-corner-shelf.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/glass-corner-shelf.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Corner Shelf has a shiny finish on the surface with a sleek design and a lightweight body. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Delhi(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Pipe Clamps http://www.grabindustries.in/pipe-clamps.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/pipe-clamps.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using the finest material for wrapping. These Pipe Clamps have a protective polish on the surface with excellent dimensional accuracy.   PVC Connection Pipes http://www.grabindustries.in/pvc-connection-pipes.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/pvc-connection-pipes.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Connection Pipes have a high-strength body with high precision and a quality packaging. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on-time delivery. Stainless Steel Bathroom Jali http://www.grabindustries.in/stainless-steel-bathroom-jali.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/stainless-steel-bathroom-jali.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Stainless Steel Bathroom Jali has a high-strength body with high precision and a quality packaging.  Stainless Steel Waste Couplings http://www.grabindustries.in/stainless-steel-waste-couplings.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/stainless-steel-waste-couplings.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Stainless Steel Waste Couplings have a protective polish on the surface with excellent dimensional accuracy.    Unbreakable Bathroom Accessories http://www.grabindustries.in/unbreakable-bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/unbreakable-bathroom-accessories.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Unbreakable Bathroom Accessories is highly in demand amongst buyers. Unbreakable Bathroom Accessories have a shiny finish on the surface with a sleek design and a lightweight body.  Looking Mirror http://www.grabindustries.in/looking-mirror.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/looking-mirror.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Looking Mirror is highly in demand amongst buyers. Our Looking Mirror has a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life.  Kitchen Sinks http://www.grabindustries.in/kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/kitchen-sinks.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter, a supplier of Kitchen Sinks. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Our Kitchen Sinks have a contemporary design, which adds to the beauty of your kitchen.  PVC Taps http://www.grabindustries.in/pvc-taps.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/pvc-taps.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter, a supplier of PVC Taps. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of PVC Taps. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. These PVC Taps have a smooth and polished surface with excellent dimensional accuracy and a long service life. Flush Tanks http://www.grabindustries.in/flush-tanks.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/flush-tanks.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter, a supplier of Flush Tanks. Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Our Flush Tanks are made of the finest quality material with a shiny polish on the surface and a long service life.  Bathroom Vanity http://www.grabindustries.in/bathroom-vanity.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/bathroom-vanity.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporter, a supplier of Bathroom Vanity. This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Delhi(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. We deal in different types of Bathroom Vanity, which has a contemporary design, that adds to the beauty of your bathroom.  PTMT Taps http://www.grabindustries.in/ptmt-taps.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/ptmt-taps.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grab industries added PREMIUM QUALITY quarter Turn PTMT Taps with ceramic in our sanitary ware range Waste Pipe http://www.grabindustries.in/waste-pipe.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/waste-pipe.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Tank Alarm http://www.grabindustries.in/water-tank-alarm.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/water-tank-alarm.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Tapes http://www.grabindustries.in/teflon-tapes.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/teflon-tapes.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering teflon tapes. Steel Gratings http://www.grabindustries.in/steel-gratings.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/steel-gratings.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitaryware Products http://www.grabindustries.in/sanitaryware-products.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/sanitaryware-products.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barrel Nuts http://www.grabindustries.in/barrel-nuts.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/barrel-nuts.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D Nut http://www.grabindustries.in/d-nut.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/d-nut.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furniture Screw http://www.grabindustries.in/furniture-screw.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/furniture-screw.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Support Clamp http://www.grabindustries.in/pipe-support-clamp.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/pipe-support-clamp.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T-Nut http://www.grabindustries.in/t-nut.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/t-nut.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hardware Products http://www.grabindustries.in/hardware-products.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/hardware-products.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mugni Tomato Ketchup http://www.grabindustries.in/mugni-tomato-ketchup.htm http://www.grabindustries.in/mugni-tomato-ketchup.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Counted among the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers of Mugni Tomato Ketchup from India Our MUGNI Tomato Ketchup is a table sauce processed using Tomato Puree, Sugar, Water, edible common salt, acidity regulator (260), Thickness (401, 415), onion powder, garlic powder, red chilli powder, preservative (211) spices & condiments. Premium red in color, our Mugni Tomato Ketchup is sweet and tangy in taste. It is best before 9 months from manufacture.Max. Retail Price : Rs. 1.50 (Inc. of all taxes) (per sachet)